AngloGold Ashanti

Strike update by Mark Cutifani - 22 October 2012

Conference Call and webcast
Date:  Monday, 22 October 2012
Time: 

16:00 South Africa time (US EDT: 10:00; UK BST 15:00; Sydney: 01:00 (Tuesday 23 October 2012))

Access Numbers: 
South Africa Toll-free 0800 200 648
  Toll 011 535 3600
USA Toll-free 1 800 860 2442
  Toll 1 412 858 4600
United Kingdom Toll-free 0 808 162 4061
United Kingdom (Alternative) Toll-free 0 800 917 7042
Canada Toll-free 1 866 605 3852
Other Toll +27 11 535 3600
A replay will be available two hours after the call on 22 October 2012 2012 through 1 November 2012. To access the replay, dial one of the following numbers and reference the playback code 22511#:
Access Numbers: 
South Africa Toll 011 305 2030
USA and Canada Toll 1 412 317 0088
United Kingdom Toll-free 0 808 234 6771
Australia Toll-free 1 800 091 250
Other Toll +27 11 305 2030
Webcast Format:  Windows Media Player (info)
Web browser required - Internet Explorer V5 or newer
(info)
View webcast

Unauthorized recording or downloading of this event is not permitted.